Have you gotten your Pool Membership yet? Memberships are available for purchase at Borough Hall Monday through Friday.

Borough Council & Mayor

Borough Council Committee meetings are held at 7:00 p.m.
on the second Monday of each month.

Borough Council meetings are held at 7:00 p.m.
on the fourth Monday of each month.

Mayor

Nancy Guenst
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Borough Council

George Bollendorf, President
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

David Stockton, Vice President
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Robert Hegele Sr., Pro-Tem
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elle Anzinger
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nicole Benjamin
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

George Forgeng
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

David Rich
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

View Committees

Borough Staff

Diane Hegele, Borough Manager & Open Records Officer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Deena DeRenzis, Assistant Borough Secretary
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

James Gardner, Chief of Police
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Brent Sine, Superintendent of Public Works

Mike Italia, Barry Isett & Associates, Zoning Officer

 

2018 COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

Janaury Committee Monday, January 8, 2018
Janaury Council Monday, January 22, 2018
February Committee Monday, February 12, 2018
February Council Monday, February 26, 2018
March Committee Monday, March 12, 2018
March Council Monday, March 26, 2018
April Committee Monday, April 9, 2018
April Council Monday, April 23, 2018

May Committee

Monday, May 7, 2018
May Council Monday, May 21, 2018
June Committee Monday, June 11, 2018
June Council Monday, June 25, 2018
July Committee Monday, July 9, 2018
July Council Monday, July 23, 2018
August Committee/Council Monday, August 20, 2018
September Committee Monday, September 10, 2018
September Council Monday, September 24, 2018
October Committee Monday, October 8, 2018
October Council Monday, October 22, 2018
November Committee Monday, November 5, 2018
November Council Monday, November 19, 2018
December Committee Monday, December 3, 2018
December Council Monday, December 17, 2018